Tomorrow Can’t Be Here Soon Enough

I can’t wait for tomorrow!  My order of essential oils should be delivered by the time I get home from work.

I’m hoping that these oils will help my family with a number of issues, but the most important issue we are dealing with is my 16 month old not sleeping through the night.

He wakes up from one to four times a night.  Usually he goes right back to sleep (with my help), however, at least once a week he decides that he wants to hang out with me for an hour or so.

I’ve tried everything.  Letting him cry it out, co-sleeping, bed-time snack, bed-time routine, etc.

I’m exhausted!!!

How can essential oils help?  Lavender has calming and relaxing qualities and if often used to help with sleep issues.

I’ll let you know if it works!

Leave a Reply

